Mayoral candidates

Harold Atkinson

Darrin Canniff

Randy Hope

Robert Salvatore Powers

Alysson Storey

Ward 5 – Wallaceburg Candidates (Number to be elected – 2)

Nicolas Cadotte

Chris Glassford

Aaron Hall

Carmen McGregor

Randy McNeil

Ward 4 – North Kent Candidates (Number to be elected – 2)

Joey Cyples

Dylan Robert McLay

Steven Scott

Patricia Sylvain

Ward 1 – West Kent Candidates (Number to be elected – 2)

Mark Authier

Bryon Fluker

Mark Pastorius

Ward 2 – South Kent Candidates (Number to be elected – 3)

Art Stirling

Henry Svec

Trevor Thompson

Frank Vercouteren

Ward 3 – East Kent Candidates (Number to be elected – 2)

Steve Pinsonneault

David VanDamme

Ward 6 – Chatham Candidates (Number to be elected – 6)

Les Banks

Michael Bondy

Marjorie Crew

Kirk Hooker

Ryan Jackson

Chris June

Karen Kirkwood-Whyte

Brock McGregor

Drew Simpson

Doug Sulman

James Thompson

Larry Vellinga

* All candidates who have filed their papers for the 2018 Chatham-Kent Election are listed in this space. Candidates that have additional information listed with their name have purchased an Election Advertising Package with the Sydenham Current. For more information contact Dana Haggith at or 519-784-4610.