Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association announces 2024/2025 head coaches

The Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association have announced their coaches for their OMHA Teams for the 2024/2025 season.

U9 MD – Chris Dobbelaar

U11 Rep B – Kyle White

U11 Rep C – Bill St. John

U13 Rep B – Kyle Jacobs

U13 Rep C – Brad Woods

U15 Rep B – James Shelton

U18 Rep B – Ryan Allaer

“WMHA would like to thank everyone involved in the process and everyone who applied,” the organization said on their website.

“WMHA is excited for the upcoming season and can’t wait to get back on the ice!”

- Advertisment -