Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Wallaceburg Chamber announces new board

The Wallaceburg & District Chamber of Commerce held their Annual General Meeting on Thursday, November 22.

The Chamber elected their 2018-2019 Board of Directors at the meeting:

– Karen Debergh, chair

– Jeff Wesley, vice chair

– Val Foster, secretary

– Denise Haslam, treasurer

– Supret Saini

– Kirsty Aldous

– Don McGugan

– Barb McCaughrin

– Rachel Christensen

– Eric Vandamme

The directors positions are effective as of November 22, 2018.

The Chamber is holding their final Business After Hours event this week as well.

They will also be holding a Toy Drive at the event on Thursday, December 6 from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. at Aarkel Tool & Die, 17 Elm St. in Wallaceburg.

- Advertisment -